top of page

August 2016: Donor of the Month featuring Richard Angowski

Dr. Richard Angowski is hands down one of the most likeable and talented dentists in central New Jersey and oh, yes, he happens to be one of our most devoted Blue White Scholarship Foundation members. I first spoke with Dr. Angowski two years ago when I told him he would be receiving a plaque for his 20+ years of support of the foundation and that he was now a member of the Loyalty Society. He called me back a few days later to make sure that I would be mailing his award soon. When he received it, he called me again, to tell me that he was “proudly displaying his Loyalty Society” plaque in his office. (I still have Dr. Angowski’s voicemail on my phone. It inspires me to do my best every day).

Dr. Angowski started his private practice general dentistry practice 40 years ago in 1977. He was inducted into the Fellow American College of Dentists in 2010 and currently serves as the President of the Monmouth Ocean Dental Society. Outside of his profession, Dr. Angowski serves as a member of the St. Joes Donovan High School Board of Directors and is the basketball Conditioning Coach for the Men’s team at Donovan Catholic High School.

Dr. Angowski is our August Donor of the Month for selecting the Blue White Scholarship Foundation as one of his beneficiaries in his will. We thank him for all of his support all year long including taking the time to be one of our judges for the 2016-2017 scholarship applications. Congratulations, Dr. Angowski, for designating BWSF as a beneficiary in your will and becoming one of our newest members of the Education Visionary Society. Get ready for another plaque! — Kate Cellucci

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page